August wrap up post

Oh my lovely followers, it is already September! The ‘R’ is back in the month and below you can find my August Wrap up Post. In here you can find the books i’ve read, books I’ve reviewed and cover reveals I have participated in for August.

As always let me know which books you’ve read or want to read in the comments below!

 

Books I’ve read this month

trust in me SilverShadows Rock Addiction cover Give me LoveGive me Strength

 

 

 

 

 

grace

CaptivateMeOutlander The Right Design Cover

 

 

 

 

 

Books I’ve reviewed this month

Temptation Rock Addiction cover (2) SilverShadows Give me Love

 

 

 

 

Give me Strength

Give me Grace

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cover Reveals done this month

Rock Addiction cover (2) kariceindustrial red-2 CARINA_1214_9781426899294_Walled

Beth Maria EB2

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “August wrap up post

Leave a Reply

