September wrap up post

Welcome to my September wrap up post! I can’t believe we are already in October and Halloween and even Christmas displays are all over the place already! This time of the year, when Autumn really starts, is when I tend to read easy loving, lovable and HEA books. With a cup of hot chocolate, or any other hot drink, the rain coming down and the wind blowing the leaves off the tree ^_^ surrounded by my reading light and candles. Oh yeaaaaaaaah!

I have read quite a lot this month, I had a lot of time to kill in September after work and in weekends. And it has paid off! I found a few new authors I definitely keep an eye out for, found a new series I absolutely love (Yes I am looking at you Nalini Singh) and I love the privilege of NetGalley.

Go check out below my read books, my reviewed books, cover reveals and blog tours I have participated in! Have fun and as always let me know in the comments what you’ve read in September. ^_^

 

Books I’ve read this month

Dragonfly in AmberVoyagerThe Right Design Cover DesiredDark Blood

 

 

 

 

Guarded

Alex Cover

TwitterGirl

It must have been the mistletoe

A Week in New York

 

 

 

 

 

rock courtship cover

 

 

 

 

 

  • Dragonfly in Amber (Outlander #2) – Diana Gabaldon
  • The Right Design – Isabella Louise Anderson
  • Rock Courtship (Rock Kiss #1.5) – Nalini Singh
  • Dark Blood (Dark #26) – Christine Feehan
  • Voyager (Outlander #3) – Diana Gabaldon
  • Desired – Alisa Woods
  • Guarded – Alisa Woods
  • Alex – Sawyer Bennett
  • Twitter Girl – Nic Tatano
  • It must have been the Mistletoe – Judy Astley
  • a week in New York – Louise Bay

 

Books I’ve reviewed this month

rock courtship cover

TwitterGirl Cross Stitch Dark Blood

 

 

 

 

 

Cover Reveals

STILL ME FINAL

JustDessert Final CoverFinalLG-StarryLove Life next door

 

 

 

 

Unlikely-Venture-CoverThe Hunt for Snow Cover (1)rock courtship cover

 

 

 

 

 

Blog Tours I participated in

One thought on “September wrap up post

  1. Wow, your such a busy bee. If only i could find the time to read again and this much. A bit jealous.. hugs and kisses sweety! ^_~

    Like

Leave a Reply

