Comic books

Well I have been thinking about this for such a long time – but I would love to read some comic books, Marvel, DC Comics or any other comic really. I think Guardians of the Galaxy, Arrow, the Walking Dead and The Flash have really pushed me lately to do some more research on this.

How do you find out where to start, to begin, what to read?? When I read a book series, I HAVE to start with book #1. Now with these comics …. #1 could very well be out of my price range as some back date a long long time! So at the moment I am going through some youtube videos of BookRiot, check out their Youtube and their Website!

There is so much out there, it is unreal! So I am hoping that with this post I am able to get some help from some of my followers…. how did you started to read comics? Where do you get them from? Which are your favourites? Where would you send a newbie who gets really overwhelmed with all the choices out there?

Any help is much appreciated!!

Storm Ms Marvel Arrow

Love,
Charlie

2 thoughts on “Comic books

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ And let me know if you are liking your manga books πŸ™‚

      I would love to feature some comic books on my blog and I think this would be an awesome feature ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

