My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter

B3IPvo5IUAA_ac5

Hey all!

I thought I would make a lovely blog post about my participation in the #Sundaychallenge that is being hosted by @ThisChickReads on Twitter, check out her blog too, This Chick Reads!
I will try to make this a weekly post to promote this challenge and to let you know what I will be reading.

I have started a couple of weeks ago and every week there is a different challenge in reading a book, so far I have participated in a Comedy book, Christmas Book and a Book part of a Series. I have enjoyed every single one of them and I really wanted to share this with you.
Participating is easy, on Saturday or Sunday @ThisChickReads will let you know what the challenge is and then all you have to do is tweet her back and say you’re in! You can also already tell her what book you’ll be reading – the challenge starts on Sunday 1pm. The only time frame is that you finish it before the next challenge begins.
It will be a good way to either get you back into reading or, like I do, try to combine this challenge with my open Netgalley books. But it also might get you to pick up that certain book you’ve been wanting to read for ages!
Oh and there is a little price at the end of the challenge as well, if you’ve participated and finished the challenge you are in a draw to win prices! So that might be another little motivation to start and enjoy this #Sundaychallenge.

B3DYcAsCAAEWXxI

This week’s challenge will be Read a book by an author you’ve read before (any length, any format) Oh and check out the prize: Two participants will win ‘The New Mrs D’ by Heather Hill.

I will be reading Rocky Mountain Miracle by Christine Feehan. Christine is an author I’ve read before, I LOVE her Dark Carpathian series, and I can’t wait to read this one. It will also ties in with my own challenge; reading more Netgalley books I’ve got on my shelf.

Rocky Mountain Miracle

Let me know in the comments if you will be participating in the #Sundaychallenge or are you already participating? And what will you be reading?

Happy Reading!

One thought on “My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter

  1. Pingback: My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter | Miss Book Eater

Leave a Reply

