My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter

B3IPvo5IUAA_ac5

Well as you might remember from my previous post last week I do a weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter organised by @thischickreads.

Unfortunately I failed to finish it this week! I was supposed to read a book by Christine Feehan, but sometimes books don’t fit in my mood – and let me tell you, this week my mood sucked a bit. I had lost my reading mojo – Couldn’t get into books and there is one Christmas book I am now reading for over a week! So yesterday I took drastic measures and I started to read Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell – as I have read something of Rainbow Rowell before I thought I could finish this in time. But me and the hubs had a day away yesterday and had to do needing shopping today, so I only managed to get almost halfway through the book – but this week I will make up for it!

Taddaaaa here is the new challenge!

B3nDs6xCMAAIZHI

Driving home for christmasSo this week I am going to read Driving home for Christmas by Emma Hannigan

Wish me luck! What will you be reading this week? Are you going to participate in the #Sundaychallenge? Let me know in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter

  1. Pingback: My weekly #Sundaychallenge on Twitter | Miss Book Eater

Leave a Reply

