Christmas is coming!

MerryChristmasBanner
Yes yes it is almost there people, Christmas is literally around the corner!
For the past few weeks I have been busy and I am looking into new ideas for my blog and keep my current ideas running, I have to say I am not doing that bad for a blog that only started out February this year with quite a hectic private life as well. I would love to do more things with my blog – I have many ideas, but I also need to keep in mind that I am running this blog for fun and to share my thoughts about the awesome books I read with you.

Once I will have the time I can do more and more with the blog – for now I keep it running just the way it is πŸ™‚

The weekly #SundayChallenge hosted by @ThisChickReads posts will be there (Wherever real life lets me) and the same goes for the Weekly Top Ten Tuesday (TTT) hosted by The Broke & the Bookish.

Once I break up from work for the Christmas period I will sit down and re-read the Harry Potter books – can you imagine I have never really actually read those books in English? So I will do that and then from the New Year I will start with a new and keep my current challenges going:
– I will keep reading and reviewing from Netgalley
– I will keep participating in the Sundaychallenge and the TTT
– I will read books from my Β bookshelf in the livingroom – the one that is now renamed as my TBR bookcase – not a pile but a bookcase!

I want to thank you all for following my blog – I must be doing something right if you are still following me ^_^ – So many followers, it makes me smile!

For now I want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

merrychristmas

Leave a Reply

